Tusa Precision Tools

The industrial activity of TUSA PRECISION TOOLS SA consists in the development and production of a wide range of cutting tools in high quality hard metal (tungsten carbide) such as drills, microdrills, endmills, micro-endmills, reamers and and circular saws.

TUSA PRECISION TOOLS SA has 60 years of experience in the market of integral tungsten carbide tools.
Typical applications of TUSA products are tools for high precision mechanical processing, for the aerospace, medical, optical, jewelery and watchmaking, electronic components, automotive sectors.

The technical staff of TUSA PRECISION TOOLS SA is able to guarantee optimal cutting solutions for all machining operations and ensures technical assistance and active consultancy to business partners.

TUSA brand is an established and well-known reality on a global scale and is synonymous with professionalism and high quality level both in terms of product realization and service provided to customers.

TUSA PRECISION TOOLS SA, thanks to the purchase of modern equipment and machinery, is able to offer its customers a complete range of solid carbide tools able to best meet the current requirements imposed by the most advanced production techniques.

The organizational structure of the company is configured in order to ensure customers maximum flexibility and optimized timing: special solutions can be implemented in a short time even for minimum lots.

Precision is our Job!

HELICHECK-LUCE
LASER

Tusa Precision Tools

Tusa Precision Tools

Die industrielle Tätigkeit der TUSA PRECISION SA besteht in der Entwicklung und Produktion einer breiten Palette von hochwertigen Schneidwerkzeugen aus Hartmetall wie Spiralbohrer, Micro-Spiralbohrer, Fräser und Reibahlen sowie Kreissägeblätter und Gravierstichel.

TUSA PRECISION TOOLS SA kann mit Stolz auf eine 60-jährige Erfahrung und das dadurch gewonnene Know-how im Hartmetallbereich zurückblicken. Typische Anwendungen von TUSA-Produkten sind Werkzeuge für die hochpräzise mechanische Bearbeitung, für die Luft- und Raumfahrt, für Medizin, Optik, Schmuck und Uhrmacherei, elektronische Bauteile, Automobilindustrie usw.

Das technische Personal von TUSA PRECISION TOOLS SA gewährleistet optimale Schneidlösungen für alle Bearbeitungen und sichert eine technische Unterstützung und aktive Beratung der Geschäftspartner.

Die Marke TUSA ist eine weltweit anerkannte und bekannte Realität und steht für Professionalität und ein hohes Qualitätsniveau, sowohl was die Produktrealisierung als auch den Service für die Kunden angeht.

Dank modernsten Apparate und Maschinen kann die Firma TUSA PRECISION TOOLS SA ein komplettes Sortiment an Vollhartmetallwerkzeugen, die den aktuellen Anforderungen der fortschrittlichsten Produktionstechniken erfüllen, anbieten.

Um den Kunden maximale Flexibilität und ein optimiertes Timing zu gewährleisten wurde eine dement-sprechende Organisationsstruktur des Unternehmens gestaltet so dass Sonderlösungen, auch bei minimalen Losgrößen, in kurzer Zeit hergestellt werden können.

Precision is our Job!

HELICHECK-LUCE
LASER